If there's something we can help you with, just let us know.
How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription, go to your Thinkr dashboard. Next, click “Account”. Here you will find the “Deactivate Account” button located at the bottom of the account page. Once you click “Deactivate Account’ you will be given your current subscription expiration date.
Clicking “Deactivate Account” will cancel future billings for Thinkr premium content.
Does the subscription auto-renew?
Our subscriptions auto-renew after each billing period (monthly or yearly, depending on the subscription you’ve chosen).
If you have chosen to cancel your account, you will have access to your subscription until the end of your billing period. You can find billing information located under “account” on your Thinkr Dashboard.